Questions And Answers About All Things Bad Faith

Questions And Answers About All Things Bad Faith

Thanks to every one of you committed doom scrollers for supporting Bad Faith Times over the past few weeks. Unfortunately for humanity but fortunately for me, there's quite a bit of interest in how bad-faith politics is poisoning our brains, and therefore the discourse.

Last week I told you that paying Bad Faith Times members would be able to participate in Q&A posts, so here goes: Send any and all questions about bad-faith political arguments and trends to my email, dennyc13@gmail.com.  

Feel free to ask about any political topic, no matter how specific. If it's a local issue, I'll read up on it and offer my more reasoned take.

Again, thanks for signing up. And thanks for throwing a few bucks into the Bad Faith Times piggybank.

You can become a paying member here.